Jonas Blue Livestream

Electronic World

Sep 26 · 2:00 PM BST

Join Jonas Blue in his never before seen immersive live show, Electronic World. Watch as he takes you on a digital journey through a mind bending visual landscape with an exclusive 45 minute DJ set. Enjoy his performance from wherever you are around the world, socially distanced in the comfort of your own home. Stay tuned into the stream after the show for the official after party where Jonas will be playing out some of his favourite tunes to keep the party going. Worldwide Premier: London 2pm Paris 3pm LA 6am New York 9am Sydney 11pm Tokyo 10pm Jakarta 8pm Manila 9pm Mumbai 6:30pm This event will be available for rewatch for 48 hours after it is live Use Credit Card or PayPal to purchase tickets

Stream Ticket
$10.00
- 0 + Max 1 per purchase

Access to the stream & the after party

Stream Ticket + Virtual Meet & Greet
$40.00
- 0 + Max 1 per purchase

Join Jonas Blue online for an exclusive virtual live meet & greet at the Electronic World after party. Organizers will reach out to purchasers about scheduling

Total: $ 0